Frankford Volunteer Fire Company

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation today.

Donate Now

Member Login

Photo Gallery

School bus reported on fire - Thatcher St
Fri, Jun 5, 2015



Trooper 2 Demonstration - Sta 76
Mon, May 18, 2015




Control Burn - Dagsboro
Sun, May 17, 2015




Rescue Drill with Multiple Companies - Station 90 HQ
Mon, Apr 27, 2015



FVFC Completes Yearly FIT Test - Sta 76
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



3 Car MVC - Frankford School Rd & Shockleytown Rd
Sat, Mar 7, 2015



Assist 88 with a Gas Leak - Johnson Family Restuarant
Sat, Feb 28, 2015



Monthly Drill - Frankford Fire House
Mon, Jan 19, 2015



Serious MVC - Omar Road
Wed, Nov 19, 2014



Structural Fire Training - Georgetown Fire School
Mon, Nov 17, 2014



Displaying 61-70 of 381 Records